Dragon Nest News and Events

more >
  • Scheduled Maintenance - (10/01/2014)

    Sep. 30, 2014


    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Dragon Nest on Wednesday, October 1, 2014 at 8:00 AM Pacific (11:00 AM Eastern). During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM Pacific.Read More
  • Gesture Promotion

    Sep. 24, 2014


    From September 24 to September 30, spend 3,000 NX in the Dragon Vault and you'll receive the Formal Bow gesture free of charge. Spend 15,000 NX and you'll receive the Photo gesture, also free of charge.Read More
  • [Complete] Scheduled Update - (09/24/2014)

    Sep. 23, 2014


    We will be performing a scheduled update on Dragon Nest on Wednesday, September 24, 2014 at 7:00 AM Pacific (10:00 AM Eastern). During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM Pacific (2:00 PM Eastern).Read More
  • Complete Update Notes – The Black Dragon Nest

    Sep. 17, 2014


    The Black Dragon Nest is has arrived! Read the complete patch notes here.
    Read More
  • Buy an Adventurer's Bag, get Extra Storage free!

    Sep. 18, 2014
    Need some extra inventory and storage space? We've got a special sale for you! It's a buy-one-get-one free sale!Read More
  • Anniversary Dragon Eggs and Journey to the West Costumes

    Sep. 17, 2014


    New Anniversary Dragon Eggs, Pets, and Costumes in the September Dragon Vault update!Read More
  • Third Anniversary Celebration

    Sep. 17, 2014


    It's hard to believe Dragon Nest is already three years old. Celebrate it in-game with awesome prizes.Read More
  • Black Dragon Nest Clear Event

    Sep. 17, 2014
    The Black Dragon's wings are as dark as obsidian and wide enough to block out the sun. Are you brave enough to face this behemoth? Are you strong enough to defeat it?Read More
  • [Complete] Scheduled Update - (09/17/2014)

    Sep. 16, 2014


    We will be performing a scheduled update on Dragon Nest on Wednesday, September 17, 2014 at 11:00 AM Pacific (2:00 PM Eastern) to apply the Black Dragon Nest update.Read More
  • Important Payment Update

    Sep. 15, 2014
    Beginning Oct. 1, 2014, you will no longer be able to purchase NX using the Ultimate Game Card and Pay By Cash payment options. If you still have any unredeemed UGC codes, be sure to use them by Sep. 30, 2014, the final date Ultimate Game Card codes and Pay By Cash will be accepted.Read More