maintenance

[Completed] Scheduled Game Update - (10/22/2013)

Views 5936   Date 10/21/2013

**UPDATE**

Maintenance is now complete. Game is back up.



Dear players,

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Dragon Nest on Tuesday, October 22, 2013 at 7:00 AM Pacific (10:00 AM Eastern).

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM Pacific (3:00 PM Eastern).

-Start Time-
Pacific: 7:00 AM Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Eastern: 10:00 AM Tuesday, October 22, 2013

-What-
Zakad’s Awakening update will be released. This update includes the following:
-    Gates to the Desert Dragon’s Nest will be opened.
-    Old nests are made new again in the False Stronghold!
-    Scare the pants off monsters with new Halloween costumes!
-    The Fete of All Flesh returns with exciting new treats waiting each day you log in.


Thank you for your patience and we apologize for the inconvenience.

-Dragon Nest Team-


  • news previous
  • news list
  • news next