news

[Completed] Scheduled Maintenance - (01/29/2014)

Views 5535   Date 1/28/2014


**Maintenance is now complete**

Dear players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Dragon Nest on Wednesday, January 29, 2014 at 8:00 AM Pacific (11:00 AM Eastern).

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM Pacific (1:00 PM Eastern).

-Start Time-
Pacific: 8:00 AM Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Eastern: 11:00 AM Wednesday, January 29, 2014

-What-
Server upkeep


Thank you for your patience, and we apologize for the inconvenience.

-Dragon Nest Team-


  • news previous
  • news list
  • news next