maintenance

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - (07/02/2014)

Views 3706   Date 7/1/2014


**Update** The maintenance is now complete, and the game is now live!**

Dear players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Dragon Nest on Wednesday, July 2, 2014 at 8:00 AM Pacific (11:00 AM Eastern).

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately two hours, concluding around 10:00 AM Pacific (1:00 PM Eastern).

-Start Time-
Pacific: 8:00 AM Wednesday July 2, 2014
Eastern: 11:00 AM Wednesday July 2, 2014

-What-
Server Upkeep

Thank you for your patience, and we apologize for the inconvenience.

-Dragon Nest Team-
  • news previous
  • news list
  • news next