maintenance

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - (07/10/2014)

Views 4492   Date 7/9/2014


**Update** The maintenance is now complete, and the game is now live!**

Dear players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Dragon Nest on Thursday, July 10, 2014 at 6:30 AM Pacific (9:30 AM Eastern).

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately four and a half hours, concluding around 11:00 AM Pacific (2:00 PM Eastern).

-Start Time-
Pacific: 6:30 AM Thursday July 10, 2014
Eastern: 9:30 AM Thursday July 10, 2014

-What-
Server Upkeep


Thank you for your patience, and we apologize for the inconvenience.

-Dragon Nest Team-


  • news previous
  • news list
  • news next