maintenance

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - (07/24/2014)

Views 4144   Date 7/23/2014


**Update** The maintenance is now complete, and the game is now live!**

Dear players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Dragon Nest on Thursday, July 24, 2014 at 8:00 AM Pacific (11:00 AM Eastern) to apply a small game update.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM Pacific (2:00 PM Eastern).

-Start Time-
Pacific: 8:00 AM Thursday July 24, 2014
Eastern: 11:00 AM Thursday July 24, 2014

-What-
-Server Upkeep

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance.

-Dragon Nest Team-
  • news previous
  • news list
  • news next