maintenance

[Complete] Scheduled Update - (08/14/2014)

Views 5347   Date 8/13/2014


**Update** The update is now complete, and the game is now live!**

**Update** Please note that the total maintenance time has been extended by two hours. This is to perform additional work on database servers. Thank you.

Dear players,

We will be performing a scheduled update on Dragon Nest on Thursday, August 14, 2014 at 6:30 AM Pacific (9:30 AM Eastern) to apply the latest game update.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the update to last approximately 7.5 hours, concluding around 2:00 PM Pacific (5:00 PM Eastern).

-Start Time-
Pacific: 6:30 AM Thursday August 14, 2014
Eastern: 9:30 AM Thursday August 14, 2014

-What-
-Server Upkeep
-Added Saint's Haven Defense
-Added Arendel Challenge Nest
-Added Hero's Battlefield
-Dragon Egg contents updated
-Swimsuit Summer Costumes now available
-Summer Storm Costumes now available
-Rare costumes have been updated

Thank you for your patience during the update.

-Dragon Nest Team-
  • news previous
  • news list
  • news next